Warning: Constant DISALLOW_FILE_MODS already defined in /home/draminb1/public_html/wp-config.php on line 102

Warning: Constant DISALLOW_FILE_EDIT already defined in /home/draminb1/public_html/wp-config.php on line 103
বিসিএস Abbreviations/৫ – Dr. Mohammed Amin

বিসিএস Abbreviations/৫

LGED= Local Government Engineering Department

LPG= Liquidities Petroleum Gas

MICR= Magnetic Ink Character Recognition

MIGA= Multilateral Investment Guarantee Agency

MMS= Multimedia Message Service

NAFTA= North American Free Trade Agreement


NASA = National Aeronautics and Space Administration

NBFI= Non Banking Financial Institution

NBR= National Board of Revenue

NRB= Non-Resident Bangladeshi

NCC= National Cadet Corps

NAM= Non-Aligned Movement

NATO= North Atlantic Treaty Organization

NGO= Non Government Organization

NWD= Nation Wide Dialing